Skip to main content

One-Act Play


OAP Cast & Crew 2024

Kyera Byars, Jadyn Smedley, Jayden Smith, Haileigh Coleman, Lacey Isenhower, Westen Isenhower, Thomas Dyer, Tristen Wooten, Taelor Stephens, Bree Tennison


One-Act Play is open to any 9-12 grade student. Contact Mrs. Taylor if you are interested. Practices vary depending on schedules, but we usually practice every Monday after athletic practices starting after Thanksgiving.

In 2023-24, the Baird One-Act Play group performed The Voice of the Prairie at District, and placed 4th, which is the alternate play out of district. Several students won individual awards, and the group grew a lot as a company.

Individual Awards

Tech Award

  • Tristen Wooten

Honorable Mention All-Star Cast

  • Westen Isenhower
  • Haileigh Coleman

All-Star Cast

  • Bree Tennison